Pacific Northwest, Alaska

Dawn McConnaghey
Account Manager, Educator
dawn@dannemking.com

Mountain

Laura Nash
Account Manager, Educator
laura.nash@dannemking.com

Northeast

Sybil Tomlin - Vicente
Senior Account Manager, Educator
sybil@dannemking.com

Northern California

Holly Alviar
Account Manager, Educator
holly@dannemking.com

Midwest

Kayla Croswhite
Account Manager, Educator
kayla@dannemking.com

Pennsylvania

Ed & Karen Krall
DMK Distributor, Educator
dmkpa@dannemking.com

North LA, Hawaii

Laura Hernandez
Account Manager, Educator
laura@dannemking.com

North Texas, OK, KS

Sarah Cannon
Account Manager, Educator
sarah@dannemking.com

Coastal East

Mara Daucourt
Account Manager, Educator
mara@dannemking.com

South LA, Orange County

Marisol Lunceford
Account Manager, Educator
marisol@dannemking.com

South Texas

Renee Wojnarek
Account Manager, Educator
renee@dannemking.com

Sales Manager

Chelsea Novosel
Sales Manager, Educator
chelsea@dannemking.com

San Diego, Inland Empire

Sara Bleiweiss
Senior Account Manager, Educator
sara@dannemking.com

South Central

Nubia Echevarria
Account Manager, Educator
nubia@dannemking.com

Desert

Meg Snyder
Senior Account Manager, Educator
meg@dannemking.com

Southeast Florida

Tammy Vanderwiele
Account Manager, Educator
tammy@dannemking.com

Please fill below for specific questions

Contact-Page
Address
Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal

For General Inquiries:
info@dannemking.com

 

For International Inquiries (outside the US):
intl.info@dannemking.com

Press Releases / Public Relations Collaborations:
PR@dannemking.com

Social Media Collaborations
SocialMedia@dannemking.com