Got questions?

Contact-Page
Address
Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal

To learn more about DMK in your area (US only):

Southern California: San Diego / Inland Empire

Sara Bleiweiss, LE
Senior Account Manager, Educator
sara@dannemking.com

Desert Mountain Region

Meg Snyder, LE
Account Manager, Educator
meg@dannemking.com

Midwest Region – IL, IN, OH, MI

Joie Devoney, LE
Account Manager, Educator
joie@dannemking.com

Pacific Northwest / Alaska Region

Dawn McConnaughey, LE
Account Manager, Educator
dawn@dannemking.com

Southeast – FL

Tammy Vanderwiele, LE
Account Manager, Educator
tammy@dannemking.com

Northern California / Hawaii Region

Laura Hernandez, LE
Account Manager, Educator
laura@dannemking.com

Sales Manager

Chelsea Novosel, LE
Sales Manager
chelsea@dannemking.com

Northeast Region

Sybil Tomlin-Vicente, LE
Account Manager, Educator
sybil@dannemking.com

New England – Upstate NY,CT, MA,NH, RI, ME

Noreen Donovan, LE
Account Manager, Educator
noreen@dannemking.com

Coastal East – VA, WV, NC, SC, GA

Mara Daucourt
Account Manager
mara@dannemking.com

Central Region – TX, OK

Sarah Cannon, LE
Account Manager, Educator
sarah@dannemking.com

Midwest Region – North KS, NE, ND, SD, IA, MN, WI

Kayla Croswhite, LE
Account Manager, Educator
kayla@dannemking.com

Pennsylvania

Ed & Karen Krall
Distributor, Educators
dmkpgh2@verizon.net

For International Inquiries (outside the US):

Please contact intl.info@dannemking.com

For PR and Social Media Collaborations:

Press Releases / Public Relations:

PR@dannemking.com

Social Media Collaborations

SocialMedia@dannemking.com